(MTV awards) Honor roll

(MTV awards) Honor roll

Here is a list of the winners of Sunday night's 2015 MTV Music Video Awards in Los Angeles:

Video of the Year: Taylor Swift featuring Kendrick Lamar, “Bad Blood.''

Male Video: Mark Ronson featuring Bruno Mars, (pictured left) “Uptown Funk.'' 

Female Video: Taylor Swift, “Blank Space.''

Hip-hop Video: Nicki Minaj, “Anaconda.''

Pop Video: Taylor Swift, “Blank Space.'' 

Rock Video: Fall Out Boy, “Uma Thurman.''

Artist to Watch: Fetty Wap, “Trap Queen.''

Collaboration: Taylor Swift ft. Kendrick Lamar – “Bad Blood''

Video With a Social Message: Big Sean featuring Kanye West and John Legend, “One Man Can Change the World.''

Art Direction: Snoop Dogg – “So Many Pros'' (Jason Fijal)

Choreography: OK Go – “I Won't Let You Down'' (OK Go, air:man and Mori Harano)

Cinematography: Flying Lotus ft. Kendrick Lamar – “Never Catch Me'' (Larkin Sieple)

Direction: Kendrick Lamar – “Alright'' (Colin Tilley & The Little Homies)

Editing: Beyonc – “7/11'' (Beyonc, Ed Burke, Jonathan Wing)

Visual Effects: Skrillex & Diplo – “Where Are U Now'' with Justin Bieber (Brewer)


(MTV awards) Honor roll (MTV awards) Honor roll Reviewed by Ajit Kumar on 3:19 PM Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.